Center for Protein Therapeutics


Home Page  Sponsors Core Members Management Committee Executive Committee  SoPPS News

CPT Personnel







Center for Protein Therapeutics

Management Committee

Dr. Joseph Balthasar    

Dr. Robert Straubinger 

Dr. Sathy Balu-Iyer        

Dr. Donald Mager           

Dr. Ho-Leung Fung            

Dr. Murali Ramanathan 



Dr. Volker Fisher (AbbVie)

Dr. Megan Gibbs (Amgen)

Dr. Victor Wroblewski (Eli Lilly)

Dr. Saileta Prabhu (Genentech)

Dr. Wolfgang Richter (Roche)

Dr. Antoine Deslandes (Sanofi)

Dr. Honghui Zhou (Janssen)



Center for Protein Therapeutics, School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York