Center for Protein Therapeutics


Home Page  Sponsors Core Members Management Committee Executive Committee  SoPPS News

CPT Personnel








Center for Protein Therapeutics

Core Members

Joseph Balthasar, Ph.D., Professor, Director of the Center for Protein Therapeutics

Sathy Balu-Iyer, Ph.D., Professor

Sihem Bihorel, Ph.D., Research Assistant Professor

Javier Blanco, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Kathleen Boje, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor

Yanguang Cao, Ph.D., Research Assistant Professor

Melanie Felmlee, Ph.D., Research Assistant Professor

Ho-Leung Fung, Ph.D., Professor

William Jusko, Ph.D., Distinguished Professor, Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Wojciech Krzyzanski, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Donald Mager, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Marilyn Morris, Ph.D., Professor

Juliane Nguyen, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Jun Qu, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Murali Ramanathan, Ph.D., Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

Gauri Rao, Pharm.D., Assistant Professor

Jerome Schentag, Pharm.D., Professor

Dhaval Shah, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Robert Straubinger, Ph.D., Professor

Cheng-Jian Tu, Ph.D., Research Assistant Professor

Ying Xu, Ph.D., Research Assistant Professor



Center for Protein Therapeutics, School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York