Balthasar Laboratory


Home Page  Projects Personnel Dr. Balthasar Dept of Pharm. Sciences  SoPPS Center for Protein Therapeutics











Group Photo, February 2009: Xiaoyan Zhang, Lubna Abuqayyas, Jessica Haas, Yang Chen, Dhaval Shah, Maureen Adolf, Beom Soo Shin, Joe Balthasar, Weiyan Zhang, Deonwong Song, Shweta Urva, Charles Chen

Graduate Students

Frank Engler

Shweta Urva

Dhaval Shah

Lubna Abuqayyas

Yang Chen

Shunxin Lin

Veena Thomas

Undergraduate Students

Stephanie McCutcheon

Debbia Liana

Jade Yang

Matt Loecher

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Weiyan Zhang

Deonwong Song

Xiaoyan Zhang

Shang-Chiung Chen

Masataka Oitate



Maureen Adolf       


Balthasar Laboratory, School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York