ENT301 STATICS, Fall 2015

Course syllabus and policies

Class Notes

Monday,31st Aug 2015
Wednesday,2nd Sept 2015
Wednesday,9th Sept 2015
Homework 1
Monday,14th Sept 2015
Lab Groups Experiment I
Wednesday,16th Sept 2015
Monday,21st Sept 2015: Lab 1
Wednesday,23th Sept 2015: Lab 1
HW1Sol
Monday,28th Sept 2015
Wednesday, 30th Sept 2015: Exam 1
Monday,5th Oct 2015
Homework 2
Wednesday,7th Oct 2015
Monday, 12th Oct 2015: Fall Recess
Wednesday,14th Oct 2015
Lab Groups Experiment II
Monday, 19th Oct 2015: Lab II
Homework 3
Wednesday,21st Oct 2015
Monday, 26th Oct 2015: Lab II
Wednesday,28th Oct 2015
HW2Sol
HW3Sol
Homework 4
Monday,2nd Nov 2015
Wednesday,4th Nov 2015: ExamII
Monday,9th Nov 2015
Wednesday,9th Nov 2015: No Class-Veterans Day
Monday,16th Nov 2015
Wednesday,18th Nov 2015
Homework 5
Monday,30th Nov 2015
Wednesday,2nd Dec 2015
Lab Groups Experiment III
Monday, 7th Dec 2015: Lab 3
Wednesday,9th Dec 2015: Lab 3
Thursday, 17th Nov 2015: Final Exam