United States Institue for Thater Technology

Upstate New York Region

Building a Network of Theater Technicians & Information Across Upstate New York

Home About Upstate Regional Officers Upcoming Events Regional News About Membership Upstate Bylaws "Put Me On the Map" Design Photo of the Month Resource Guide USITT National Webpage

 

Put Me on the Map

Is a new program we have started to track our memebers and hlep them work together. We are trying to locate and document all the Upstate Members along with the theater/s they are working in to create a picture of theater technicians in Upstate New York. Help us create the map by adding your information at the next workshop day!Once we get a good group together we are going to try to Map it out on a image of Upstate New York

Last Name First Name Affilation Membership Type Email
Auble Erin NTID individual emtnpa@rit.edu
Azoulay Josh Univ of Buffalo student joshuaaz@buffalo.edu
Bovard Robert Union College individual bovardr@union.edu
Brinkman Jake SUNY Fredonia student brin7606@fredonia.edu
Culligan Sean SUNY Oswego individual sean.culligan@oswego.edu
Dott Linda   individual ladtake9@nycap.rr.com
Emo Ann SUNY Buffalo individual emoar@buffalostate.edu
Evans Ted SUNY Buffalo student ZQFT9001@gmail.com
Ferrell Johnnie SUNY Geneseo individual ferrell@geneseo.edu
Ferrell Crystal SUNY Geneseo individual ferrellc@geneseo.edu
Fischer Rachel SUNY Fredonia student fisc6646@fredonia.edu
Gamble John SUNY Oswego student johngamble_home@yahoo.com
Gilland Katie Univ of Buffalo individual Keg5@buffalo.edu
Guido Don Binghamton individual dguido@binghamton.edu
Hartshorn Kim Plattsburgh individual Kim.hartshorn@plattsburgh.edu
Hoehn Kyle Univ of Buffalo student kdhoehn@buffalo.edu
Juzdowski Ross Univ of Buffalo student rossjuzd@buffalo.edu
Klein Adam Ithaca College individual aklein@ithaca.edu
Koscielniak Lynne Univ of Buffalo individual lk2@buffalo.edu
Levitt Max Univ of Buffalo student maxlevitt@buffalo.edu
Lyons Andi Albany University individual andi@albany.edu
Macey Kitty SUNY Oswego individual macey@oswego.edu
Machlin Steve Anderson Center individual smachlin@binghamton.edu
McDermott Elizabeth SUNY Geneseo student eam20@geneseo.edu
Medlock-Turek Patrick Univ of Buffalo student pemedloc@buffalo.edu
Menge Nicholas SUNY Fredonia student Meng6477@fredonia.edu
Morse Taylor   student taylor.l.morse@gmail.com
Musante Gary Brockport individual gmusante@brockport.edu
Nasby Joe Univ of Buffalo student jtnasby@buffalo.edu
Oliner Matt Univ of Buffalo student matthewO@buffalo.edu
Peace Damita NTID individual damitapeace@gmail.com
Petito Justin SUNY Fredonia Student peti7508@fredonia.edu
Pierce Theresa SUNY Fredonia student T.Pierce@ymail.com
Prell Rachel; SUNY Geneseo student rmp8@geneseo.edu
Ralph Trish Brockport individual pralph@brockport.edu
Redenback Emily SUNY Fredonia student rede9207@fredonia.edu
Ricigwano Courtney Univ of Buffalo student cer9@buffalo.edu
Segal Adam SUNY Potsdam student adem.regan@gmail.com
Sexton Meghan SUNY Genese student meg.sexton811@gmail.com
Swinn Christopher SUNY Fredonia student swinn0237@fredonia.edu
West Emily St Bonaventure student westej09@sbu.edu
Zonder Adam Hanger Theater individual adam@hangartheatre.org