

<u>Chair</u> Dwaine Campbell (2016) University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

<u>Chair-Elect</u> Meggen Sixbey (2018) University of Florida

Directorate Body Members Melissa Bartsch (2016) University of Tennessee-Knoxville

Jennie Bingham (2016) Brigham Young University

Jocelyn Buhain (2017) University of Central Florida

Jodi Caldwell (2018) Georgia Southern University

James Dolan (2018) University of Michigan

Jill Fay (2016) University of the District of Columbia

Jonathan Kandell (2015) University of Maryland

Eric Klingensmith (2016) Grand Valley State University

Marilia Marien (2016) University of Pennsylvania

Megan Marks (2017) University of Kentucky

Kalia Mason (2017) Edinboro University of PA

Candice Moran (2017) University of Central Missouri

Sara Nash (2017) University of Florida

Hannah Roberts (2017) Cal Poly. San Luis Obispo

Noelle Savatta (2016) Portland State University

Alan M. "Woody" Schwitzer (2018) Old Dominion University

Emily Russell Slife (2018) University of Nevada – Las Vegas February 29, 2016

David Gilles-Thomas, Ph.D. University of Buffalo Counseling Services 120 Richmond Quad Buffalo, NY 14261-0053

Dear David,

Congratulations! I am pleased to inform you that you have been selected as the 2016 winner of the American College Personnel Association's Commission for Counseling and Psychological Services *Lifetime Achievement Award*. This annual award is given to honor and reward the exemplary achievements of an individual's lifetime career contributions to the field of college and university counseling and psychological services.

Commission for Counseling

and Psychological Services

We invite you to attend the American College Personnel Association annual convention in Montreal, Canada from March 6 - March 9, 2016. Our Commission on Counseling and Psychological Services will be publicly recognizing you during the CCAPS Social on Tuesdany, March 8, 2016 from 7-9 pm at the Intercontinental Hotel, Osco Restaurant. There are many conference programs of interest to student affairs and counseling professionals and we welcome you to attend the other CCAPS events as well. You can find out more information about the convention at: http://convention.myacpa.org/.

We look forward to seeing you next week! Safe travels!

Sincerely,

Dwaine Campbell, PhD Chair, CCAPS Jocelyn Michele L. Buhain, PhD CCCAPS Awards Committee Chair