Standings After 22 Games

Click person's name to see his predictions for all games. (Afterward, send "trash talk" via email.) For those of you who want to follow along at home with your own calculator, I have compiled a text version of everyone's predictions for all bowl games.

Current Standings
Name Email Cumulative
Score
Cumulative
Rank
Kyle Witmer jeff.witmer@oberlin.edu 13571 1
Gloria White WhiteGA@THECB.state.tx.us 13978 2
Chris Leary leary@uno.cc.geneseo.edu 15232 3
Geoff Andrews gandrews@polaris.edu 15263 4
Dean Crandall craneris@nbnet.nb.ca 15370 5
George Andrews george.andrews@oberlin.edu 16542 6
Jeff Witmer jeff.witmer@oberlin.edu 16571 7
Erik Andrews andrews@sclrules.com 16587 8
David Majerus dmajerus@tildengroup.com 16901 9
Erik Erikson erik.erikson@redstorm.com 17315 10
Greg Hansen Greg_Hansen@westfield-cos.com 17391 11
Alan Moran alan.moran@oberlin.edu 17687 12
Katie Andrews candrews@buffalo.edu 17854 13
Kert Viele viele@ms.uky.edu 18079 14
Mark Fitzgerald markfitz@lanl.gov 18223 15
Larry Ingrum TEXASLONEWOLF@HOTMAIL.COM 18758 16
Chris Andrews candrews@buffalo.edu 19321 17
Bill Maraist BMaraist@pcquote.com 19591 18
Carl Erikson eriksonc@cs.unc.edu 19859 19
Dominic Caraccilo DJC8275@aol.com 20479 20
Jefferson Beck jbeck@nasw.org 20915 21
Herbie Lee herbie@stat.cmu.edu 21370 22
Travis White WhiteGA@THECB.state.tx.us 22227 23
Elise Andrews elise.andrews@chirondiag.com 22393 24
Scott Adamczyk doub+dwn@aol.com 24007 25
John Gatto JGatto316@Aol.com 24471 26
Rich Adamczyk Stroker101@aol.com 24499 27
Rob Adamczyk bubleballz@aol.com 24983 28

1998-99 Bowl Schedule
Name
Site
Score Participants (record, AP ranking) Score Date
Time (EST)
TV
Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
13 San Diego State vs North Carolina 20 Dec. 19
6 p.m.
ESPN
Motor City
Detriot, MI
48 Marshall vs Louisville 29 Dec. 23
8:30 p.m.
ESPN2
Jeep Aloha
Honolulu, HI
51 Colorado vs Oregon 43 Dec. 25
3:30 p.m.
ABC
Jeep Oahu
Honolulu, HI
45 Air Force vs Washington 25 Dec. 25
8:30 p.m.
ESPN
Insight.com
Tucson, AZ
31 West Virginia vs Missouri 34 Dec. 26
8 p.m.
ESPN
Micron PC
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
23 North Carolina State vs Miami 46 Dec. 29
7:30 p.m.
TBS Sports
American General Music City
Nashville, TN
7 Alabama vs Virginia Tech 38 Dec. 29
5 p.m.
ESPN
Builders Square Alamo
San Antonio, TX
37 Purdue vs Kansas State 34 Dec. 29
8:30 p.m.
ESPN
Humanitarian
Boise, ID
42 Idaho vs Southern Miss 35 Dec. 30
3 p.m.
ESPN2
Culligan Holiday
San Diego, CA
23 Arizona vs Nebraska 20 Dec. 30
8 p.m.
ESPN
Equitable Liberty
Memphis, TN
41 Tulane vs BYU 27 Dec. 31
1:30 p.m.
ESPN
Norwest Sun
El Paso, TX
19 USC vs TCU 28 Dec. 31
2 p.m.
CBS
Chick-fil-A Peach
Atlanta, GA
33 Virginia vs Georgia 35 Dec. 31
5 p.m.
ESPN
Sanford Independence
Shreveport, LA
18 Texas Tech vs Ole Miss 35 Dec. 31
8:30 p.m.
ESPN
Outback
Tampa, FL
26 Penn State vs Kentucky 14 Jan. 1
11 a.m.
ESPN
Toyota Gator
Jacksonville, FL
28 Notre Dame vs Georgia Tech 35 Jan. 1
12:30 p.m.
NBC
CompUSA Florida Citrus
Orlando, FL
45 Michigan vs Arkansas 31 Jan. 1
1 p.m.
ABC
Southwestern Bell Cotton
Dallas, TX
11 Mississippi State vs Texas 38 Jan. 1
1:30 p.m.
Fox
Rose
Pasadena, CA
31 UCLA vs Wisconsin 38 Jan. 1
5 p.m.
ABC
Nokia Sugar
New Orleans, LA
24 Ohio State vs Texas A&M 14 Jan. 1
8:30 p.m.
ABC
FedEx Orange
Miami, FL
31 Florida vs Syracuse 10 Jan. 2
8:30 p.m.
CBS
Tostitos Fiesta
Tempe, AZ
23 Tennessee vs Florida State 16 Jan. 4
8 p.m.
ABC